James Ische, Chair (District 5)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Current term expires in 2020Ische Website Photo
First elected to Carver County Board in 1996

Communities in District 5:
Benton Township
Camden Township
Dahlgren Township
Hancock Township
Laketown Township Precinct 1
San Francisco Township
Young America Township
City of Carver
City of Cologne
City of Hamburg
City of New Germany
City of Norwod/Young America

Contact Information:
James M. Ische
13080 Co Rd 52
Norwood, MN 55368
(952) 212-7453

Committees Appointments: 
Association of Minnesota Counties
AMC Environment & Natural Resources Policy Committee
Courts Committee
Fair Board
Metropolitan Emergency Services Board
Metropolitan Emergency Services Executive Board
Mosquito Control District
Planning Commission

Committee Alternates: 
WMO Advisory Committee

Prior Public Service Involvement:
Hancock Township Board of Supervisors
Carver County Planning Commission