Gayle Degler, Vice Chair (District 1)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Commissioner DeglerCurrent term expires in 2020
First elected to Carver County Board in 2002

Communities in District 1:
City of Chaska Ward 3
City of Chaska Ward 4
City of Chanhassen Precinct 4
City of Chanhassen Precinct 5

Contact Information:
Gayle O. Degler
541 Pine View Court
Chanhassen, MN  55317
(763) 381-1879

Committee Appointments:
AMC General Government Policy Committee
CAP Agency Board of Directors
Community Leaders (Eastern)
Courts Committee
Law Library Board
Library Board
Lower Minnesota River Watershed
Metropolitan Emergency Services Board
Minnesota Extension Committee
Minnesota Inter-County Association
Riley Purgatory Bluff Creek Watershed

Committee Alternates: 
AMC Board of Directors
Southwest Corridor Transportation Coalition

Prior Public Service Involvement:
School Board 112
Carver County Planning Commission