Contact the County

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Elected Officials

Gayle Degler,
County Commissioner (District 1)
(763) 381-1879 gdegler@co.carver.mn.us
Tom Workman,
County Commissioner (District 2)
(952) 250-4924 tworkman@co.carver.mn.us
Randy Maluchnik,
County Commissioner (District 3)
(612) 964-5382 rmaluchnik@co.carver.mn.us
Tim Lynch,
County Commissioner (District 4)
(952) 303-9458 tlynch@co.carver.mn.us
James Ische,
County Commissioner (District 5)
(952) 212-7453 jische@co.carver.mn.us
Jason Kamerud, County Sheriff (952) 361-1212 jkamerud@co.carver.mn.us
Mark Metz, County Attorney (952) 361-1400 mmetz@co.carver.mn.us

Directors

Kerie Anderka, Employee Relations (952) 361-1525 kanderka@co.carver.mn.us
Rod Franks, Health & Human Services (952) 361-1600
David Frischmon,
Property & Financial Services
(952) 361-1509 dfrischmon@co.carver.mn.us
David Hemze, County Administration (952) 361-1510 admin-contact@co.carver.mn.us
Eric Johnson, Court Services (952) 361-1460 ejohnson@co.carver.mn.us
Lyndon Robjent, Public Works (952) 466-5200 lrobjent@co.carver.mn.us
Mary Dalbec, Court Administration (952) 361-1420 1stCarverCourtAdministrator@courts.state.mn.us
Nick Koktavy, Public Services (952) 361-1501 nkoktavy@co.carver.mn.us

County Administration

Carver County Administrator (952) 361-1510 admin-contact@co.carver.mn.us

County Attorney

Carver County Attorney (952) 361-1400

County Sheriff

Carver County Sheriff (952) 361-1212 jkamerud@co.carver.mn.us
Emergency Management (952) 361-1528
Jail (952) 361-1145
Non-Emergency Number (952) 361-1231

Court Administration

Court Administrator (952) 361-1420 1stCarverCourtAdministrator@courts.state.mn.us

Court Services

Court Services (952) 361-1460 ejohnson@co.carver.mn.us

Health & Human Services

24/7 Mental Health Crisis Services (952) 442-7601
Day Care Licensing (952) 361-1714
ENCORE Adult Day Services (952) 442-7660
First Street Center (Mental Health) (952) 442-4437
Foster Care Licensing (952) 361-1603
Public Health (952) 361-1329 public-health@co.carver.mn.us
Social Services (General Inquiries) (952) 361-1600

Independent Agencies

Community Development Agency (952) 448-7715
Historical Society (952) 442-4234 historical@co.carver.mn.us
Soil & Water Conservation District (952) 466-5230
University of Minnesota Extension (952) 466-5300 mnext-carver@umn.edu

Property & Financial Services

Elections (952) 361-1910 elections@co.carver.mn.us
Financial Services (952) 361-1509
Land Records (952) 361-1930 recorder@co.carver.mn.us
License & Service Center - Chanhassen (952) 361-3900
License & Service Center - Chaska (952) 361-1900
Property Assessment (952) 361-1960 assessment@co.carver.mn.us
Taxpayer Services (952) 361-1910 taxsvc@co.carver.mn.us

Public Services

Environmental Services (952) 361-1800 environment@co.carver.mn.us
Facilities Services (952) 361-1584 facilities-contact@co.carver.mn.us
Information Technology (952) 361-1500
Land Management (952) 361-1820 land@co.carver.mn.us
Library (952) 448-9395
Planning & Water Management (952) 361-1825 planning@co.carver.mn.us
Veterans Services (952) 442-2323

Public Works

County Surveyor (952) 361-1015 surveyor@co.carver.mn.us
Parks & Recreation (952) 466-5250 parks@co.carver.mn.us
Public Works (952) 466-5200 carvercountypw@co.carver.mn.us