Contact the County

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Elected Officials

Gayle Degler, County Commissioner (District 1) (763) 381-1879 
Tom Workman, County Commissioner (District 2) (952) 250-4924
Randy Maluchnik, County Commissioner (District 3)  (612) 964-5382
Tim Lynch, County Commissioner (District 4)  (952) 303-9458
James Ische, County Commissioner (District 5)  (952) 212-7453
Jim Olson, County Sheriff (952) 361-1212
Mark Metz, County Attorney (952) 361-1400

Directors

Kerie Anderka, Employee Relations (952) 361-1525
Rod Franks, Health & Human Services (952) 361-1600
David Frischmon, Property & Financial Services (952) 361-1509 
David Hemze, County Administration (952) 361-1510
Eric Johnson, Court Services (952) 361-1460
Lyndon Robjent, Public Works (952) 466-5200 
Kristin Trebil-Halbersma, Court Administration (952) 361-1420
Tom Vellenga, Public Services  (952) 361-1501

County Administration

Carver County Administrator  (952) 361-1510  admin-contact@co.carver.mn.us

County Attorney

Carver County Attorney  (952) 361-1400 

County Sheriff

Carver County Sheriff (952) 361-1212 
Emergency Management (952) 361-1528
Jail (952) 361-1145
Non-Emergency Number (952) 361-1231

Court Administration

Court Administrator (952) 361-1420 

Court Services

Court Services  (952) 361-1460 

Health & Human Services

24/7 Mental Health Crisis Services (952) 442-7601  
Day Care Licensing (952) 361-1714  
ENCORE Adult Day Services  (952) 442-7660  
First Street Center (Mental Health)  (952) 442-4437   
Foster Care Licensing  (952) 361-1603   
Public Health (952) 361-1329 public-health@co.carver.mn.us 
Social Services (General Inquiries) (952) 361-1600   

Independent Agencies

Community Development Agency  (952) 448-7715   
Historical Society (952) 442-4234

historical@co.carver.mn.us

Soil & Water Conservation District  (952) 466-5230   
University of Minnesota Extension (952) 466-5300  mnext-carver@umn.edu

Property & Financial Services

Elections   (952) 361-1910 elections@co.carver.mn.us
Financial Services (952) 361-1509  
License & Service Center - Chanhassen Branch  (952) 361-3900  
License & Service Center - Chaska Branch  (952) 361-1900  
Property Assessment (952) 361-1960  assessment@co.carver.mn.us
Property Records  (952) 361-1930 recorder@co.carver.mn.us
Taxpayer Services  (952) 361-1910  taxsvc@co.carver.mn.us 

Public Services

Environmental Services  (952) 361-1800 environment@co.carver.mn.us 
Facilities Services (952) 361-1584 facilities-contact@co.carver.mn.us
Information Technology (952) 361-1500  
Land Management  (952) 361-1820  land@co.carver.mn.us 
Library (952) 448-9395  
Planning & Water Management  (952) 361-1825  planning@co.carver.mn.us 
Veterans Services (952) 442-2323   

Public Works

County Surveyor  (952) 361-1015  surveyor@co.carver.mn.us
Parks & Recreation (952) 466-5250  parks@co.carver.mn.us 
Public Works (952) 466-5200