Contact Us

Division Directory/County Engineer

Lyndon Colebrooke-Robjent
lrobjent@co.carver.ms.us

Deputy County Engineer

Darin Mielke
dmielke@co.carver.ms.us

Parks & Recreation Director

Martin Walsh
mwalsh@co.carver.ms.us

Administrative Services Manager

Francis Kerber
fkerber@co.carver.ms.us

Operations Manager

Mike Legg
mlegg@co.carver.ms.us

County Surveyor

Brian Praske
bpraske@co.carver.ms.us

Connect with Us

951-466-5200

carvercountypw@co.carver.mn.us

FacebookTwitter

Sign up for Public Works Email Updates

Access our most Popular forms, documents, and information using the buttons below.

Construction and Closures App Report a Problem Adopt-A-Highway Permits Policies Bids & RFP