Contact Us

Division Director/County Engineer
Lyndon Colebrooke-Robjent
lrobjent@co.carver.mn.us

Deputy County Engineer
Darin Mielke
dmielke@co.carver.mn.us

Parks & Recreation Director
Martin Walsh
mwalsh@co.carver.mn.us

Administrative Services Manager
Francis Kerber
fkerber@co.carver.mn.us

Operations Manager
Mike Legg
mlegg@co.carver.mn.us

County Surveyor
Brian Praske
bpraske@co.carver.mn.us

Connect with Us

952-466-5200

carvercountypw@co.carver.mn.us

FacebookTwitter

Access our most popular forms, documents, and information using the buttons below.

Construction and Closures AppReport a ProblemAdopt-A-HighwayPermitsPolicies