Contact Us

Division Director/County Engineer
Lyndon Colebrook-Robjent
lrobjent@co.carver.mn.us

Deputy County Engineer
Darin Mielke
dmielke@co.carver.mn.us

Parks & Recreation Director
Martin Walsh
mwalsh@co.carver.mn.us

Administrative Services Manager
Francis Kerber
fkerber@co.carver.mn.us

Operations Manager
Mike Legg
mlegg@co.carver.mn.us

County Surveyor
Brian Praske
bpraske@co.carver.mn.us

Connect with Us

952-466-5200

carvercountypw@co.carver.mn.us

FacebookTwitter

Projects & Studies

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Click here to view full screen