Contact Us

Division Director/County Engineer
Lyndon Colebrooke-Robjent
(952) 466-5200
lrobjent@co.carver.mn.us

Deputy County Engineer
Darin Mielke
dmielke@co.carver.mn.us

Parks & Recreation Director
Martin Walsh
mwalsh@co.carver.mn.us

Administrative Services Manager
Francis Kerber
fkerber@co.carver.mn.us

Operations Manager
Mike Legg
mlegg@co.carver.mn.us

County Surveyor
Brian Praske
bpraske@co.carver.mn.us

General
(952) 466-5200
carvercountypw@co.carver.mn.us


The Public Works Division manages and delivers regional county transportation and parks infrastructure and services, improving the quality of life for transportation system and parks users in the southwest Twin Cities metropolitan area. We are dedicated to providing outstanding services and preserving and enhancing the significant infrastructure investment that the public has entrusted upon us.