Department Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Do you have questions? Would you like to request more information regarding a specific environmental program? If so, please contact us. We are here to help! 


Greg Boe
Environmental Services Department Manager
gboe@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1802

Joe Enfield
Subsurface Sewage Treatment Systems (SSTS) & Noxious Weeds
jenfield@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1801

Marcus Zbinden
Solid Waste, Recycling & Organics

mzbinden@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1806

Leslie Wilson
Product Stewardship & Green Energy
lwilson@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1803 

Brad Hanzel
Solid Waste, Recycling
 & Open Burning
bhanzel@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1805

Lori Brinkman
Subsurface Sewage Treatment Systems (SSTS)
lbrinkman@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1811

Bill Fouks
Environmental Center & Indoor Air Quality
bfouks@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1842 

Mike Mrotz
Hazardous Waste Generators
mmrtoz@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1809

Alan Langseth
Feedlots
alangseth@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1808

Dustin Heidinger
Environmental Center & VSQG Program
dheidinger@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1836