Contacts

Environmental Services
600 East 4th Street
Chaska, MN  55318
(952) 361-1800
environment@co.carver.mn.us

Environmental Center
116 Peavey Circle
Chaska, MN  55318
(952) 361-1835

Department Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Do you have questions? Would you like to request more information regarding a specific environmental program? If so, please contact us. We are here to help! 

Greg Boe
Environmental Services Department Manager
gboe@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1802

Bill Fouks
Environmental Center Supervisor
bfouks@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1842

Brad Hanzel
Acting Government Center Supervisor

bhanzel@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1805

Elizabeth Anderson
Environmental Center
emanderson@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1846

Lori Brinkman
Subsurface Sewage Treatment Systems (SSTS)
lbrinkman@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1811 

Joe Enfield
Subsurface Sewage Treatment Systems (SSTS) & Noxious Weeds
jenfield@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1801

Tanner Franck
Environmental Center Attendant

Dustin Heidinger
Environmental Center & VSQG Program
dheidinger@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1836

Monica Johnson
MN GreenCorps Member
mrjohnson@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1823

Kathy Koll
Administrative Assistant
kkoll@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1800

Alan Langseth
Feedlots
alangseth@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1808

Bryan Liedahl
Environmental Center Attendant

Mike Mrotz
Hazardous Waste Generators
mmrtoz@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1809

Leslie Wilson
Solid Waste, Recycling & Education
lwilson@co.carver.mn.us
952-361-1803 

Marcus Zbinden
Solid Waste, Recycling & Organics

mzbinden@co.carver.mn.us

952-361-1806