Assessor Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Assessor Title Area Phone Number Email
Keith Kern County Assessor (952) 361-1967 kkern@co.carver.mn.us
Mark Meili Assistant County Assessor
(952) 361-1973 mmeili@co.carver.mn.us
Ryan Johnson Residential Appraiser Chanhassen  (952) 361-1970 rjohnson@co.carver.mn.us
Zach Mahan  Residential Appraiser Chanhassen  (952) 361-1985 zmahan@co.carver.mn.us
Dan Mills Residential Appraiser Waconia (952) 361-1956 dmills@co.carver.mn.us
Craig Anton Residential Appraiser Chaska (952) 361-1965 canton@co.carver.mn.us
Charles Arbuckle Senior Appraiser  Hamburg
Mayer
New Germany
Norwood Young America
Watertown
(952) 361-1962 carbuckle@co.carver.mn.us
Lisa Lindeman Residential Appraiser Carver 
Chaska
(952) 361-1966 llindeman@co.carver.mn.us
John Egan Residential Appraiser Township (952) 361-1964 jegan@co.carver.mn.us
Renee Frensko Residential Appraiser Victoria
Cologne
(952) 361-1968 rfrensko@co.carver.mn.us
Debbie Maresch Senior Clerk (952) 361-1963 dmaresch@co.carver.mn.us
Kelly Princivalli Technical Clerk (952) 361-1971

kprincivalli@co.carver.mn.us

 

 

NOTE REGARDING INSPECTIONS:  The Minnesota Department of Revenue requires all counties to visually inspect each property once every five years.  The inspection usually takes 15 minutes or less and includes both interior and exterior.  You have the right to refuse the inspection although the appraiser will have to make assumptions regarding the valuation of your property. 

If you have any questions please call the Carver County Assessor's Office at (952) 361-1960.