Assessor Staff

Print
Assessor  Title   Area  Phone Number Email 
Angela Johnson Carver County
Assessor
  (952)361-1961 ajohnson@co.carver.mn.us 
Keith Kern  Assistant County Assessor    (952)361-1967  kkern@co.carver.mn.us 
Steve Clay  Sr. Appraiser;
Residential Appraiser 
Chanhassen  (952)361-1973  sclay@co.carver.mn.us 
Dan Mills  Residential Appraiser  Waconia (952)361-1956  dmills@co.carver.mn.us 
Craig Anton Residential Appraiser  Chaska  (952)361-1965  canton@co.carver.mn.us
Charles Arbuckle  Residential Appraiser  Hamburg
Mayer
New Germany
Norwood Young America
Watertown
(952)361-1962  carbuckle@co.carver.mn.us 
Lisa Lindeman Residential Appraiser  Carver 
Chaska
(952)361-1966  llindeman@co.carver.mn.us 
Tom Shoemaker Residential Appraiser  Township  (952)361-1964  tshoemaker@co.carver.mn.us
Renee Frensko Residential Appraiser  Victoria
Cologne
(952)361-1968 rfrensko@co.carver.mn.us 
Ryan Johnson Residential Appraiser Chanhassen (952)361-1970  rjohnson@co.carver.mn.us
Debbie Maresch Senior Clerk    (952)361-1963  dmaresch@co.carver.mn.us
Kelly Princivalli Technical Clerk    (952)361-1971  kprincivalli@co.carver.mn.us

 

NOTE REGARDING INSPECTIONS:  The Minnesota Department of Revenue requires all counties to visually inspect each property once every five years.  The inspection usually takes 15 minutes or less and includes both interior and exterior.  You have the right to refuse the inspection although the appraiser will have to make assumptions regarding the valuation of your property. 

If you have any questions please call the Carver County Assessor's Office at (952) 361-1960.