Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Carver County Court Services Employee Contact Information

Office Phone:  952-361-1460

Office Fax:  952-361-1380

Jill Arbeiter, Adult Agent, jarbeite@co.carver.mn.us

Carver Bouavichith, Adult Agent, cbouavichith@co.carver.mn.us

Talli Dorf, Juvenile Agent, tdorf@co.carver.mn.us

Leah Fleming, Juvenile Agent, lfleming@co.carver.mn.us

Judy Fullerton, Juvenile Support, jfullert@co.carver.mn.us

Rory Hoese, Adult Support, rhoese@co.carver.mn.us

Kristi Holcomb, Supervisor, kholcomb@co.carver.mn.us

Ryan Jaehnert, Juvenile Agent, rjaehnert@co.carver.mn.us

Lindsay Jayawardena, Juvenile Agent, ljayawardena@co.carver.mn.us

Eric Johnson, Director, ejohnson@co.carver.mn.us

Renee Kleber, Adult Agent, rkleber@co.carver.mn.us

Nikki Kuettel, Office Manager, nkuettel@co.carver.mn.us

Scott Lorenz, Adult Agent, slorenz@co.carver.mn.us

Dan Muggli, Adult Agent, dmuggli@co.carver.mn.us

Jackie Nichols, Juvenile Agent, jnichols@co.carver.mn.us

Jennie Pinnow, Veterans Court Coordinator, jpinnow@co.carver.mn.us

Stephanie Ponath, Adult Agent, sponath@co.carver.mn.us

Bradley Strobel, STS Crew Leader, bstrobel@co.carver.mn.us