Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

With the exception of the city of Chaska which is policed by the Chaska Police Department, the Carver County Sheriff's Office responds to calls for service within Carver County. The cities of Carver, Chanhassen, Cologne, Hamburg, Mayer, New Germany, Norwood Young America, Victoria, Waconia and Watertown, as well as Laketown Township contract with our Office for additional services.

Additional services available through police contracting:

Patrol Deputy
Liaison Corporal
Liaison Sergeant
Patrol Sergeant
Criminal Investigator
Juvenile Investigator
Narcotics Investigator
Recreational Services Deputy
School Resource Deputy
Community Service Officer