Drug Task Force (SWMDTF)

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Carver County currently has one investigator assigned to the South West Metro Drug Task Force (SWMDTF) to assist with drug crimes.

Task Force voting members include: Carver County Sheriff's Office, McLeod County Sheriff's Office, Scott County Sheriff's Office, Hutchinson Police Department, Jordan Police Department, Prior Lake Police Department, Shakopee Police Department, South Lake Minnetonka Police Department, and Belle Plaine Police Department.

To contact the South West Metro Drug Task Force, please call (952) 361-6900.  You may remain anonymous.

Mission Statement

It is the mission of the Southwest Metro Drug Task Force to provide a comprehensive and multi-jurisdictional effort to reduce drug trafficking and its harmful consequences and to provide effective drug awareness education through the coordination and resource sharing of its participating agencies.