600 East 4th Street • Chaska, MN 55318 • (952) 361-1500      
Home > County GovernmentDepartments/DivisionsPublic Health & EnvironmentLand Management > Planning Commission

Planning Commission



Planning Commission Members

John P Fahey
(Rep to the Board of Adjustment)

Jim Burns
(Vice Chairman)

James Ische
(Rep from Co. Board)

Frank Mendez 

Robert McNulty 

Gabrielle Soojian 

Mark Willems


E-mail Updates Sign up for Planning Commission updates

Current Public Hearing Notices

Meeting Agendas
& Packets


Sepember 15, 2015

August 18, 2015

August 18, 2015

July 21, 2015

July 21, 2015

June 16, 2015

June 16, 2015

May 19, 2015

 Agendas and times are subject to change without prior notice - items may be added or deleted during the agenda adoption process.

For information regarding any of the topics found on the above listed agendas, please contact Carver County Land & Water Services at (952) 361-1820.  


Note:  These documents are in PDF Format and can be viewed using Adobe Acrobat Reader.  If you do not have Acrobat Reader already installed, you may download a copy by visiting to the Adobe website.  Follow the Adobe link for step by step instructions.