600 East 4th Street • Chaska, MN 55318 • (952) 361-1500      
Home > County GovernmentElected Officials > Board of Commissioners

County Board


From left to right (click on name to e-mail):
Randy Maluchnik, James Ische, Gayle Degler, Tim Lynch and
 Tom Workman

Commissioner Biographies

Gayle Degler, (District 1)
Tom Workman (District 2)
Randy Maluchnik, Chair (District 3)
Tim Lynch (District 4)
James Ische, Vice Chair (District 5)


To determine which Commissioner serves your district, click on the desired district below 
OR type your address into the search box (e.g., 600 E 4th Street, Chaska)